Here are the first reactions of 12 clubs about the creation of the European Super League

The 12 clubs, which are also the founders of the European Super League, have finally reacted.

The world of football is currently swimming in turbulent waters, as there are disagreements that the most watched sport in the world is divided into several competitions.

UEFA and FIFA are against the creation of the European Super League, while they have threatened 12 clubs with severe penalties if they decide to establish the competition.

The house of European football would release today (Monday) the new changes in the Champions League, but the 12 clubs have shocked everyone with the decision.

Manchester United, Liverpool, Manchester City, Arsenal, Chelsea, Tottenham, are the teams from the Premier League that are in favor of forming a new competition.

Barcelona, ​​Real Madrid and Atletico Madrid from La Liga and Inter, Juventus and Milan from Serie A are also joined.

All clubs have unanimously issued their announcements, where it is clarified why the European Super League is being formed.

Florentino Perez will be the first president, while Andrea Agnelli will be the vice president. /Telegraph/

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *