City for continuity, Sheffield United for the next surprise – official formations

Manchester City will host the last team in the Sheffield United championship.

The team led by Pep Guardiola has entered in extraordinary form and has reached the top of the table.

City have won seven in a row in the league and a total of 11 in all competitions.

On the other hand Sheffield United enters this meeting to cause the next surprise.

The last team on the table after the surprise victory they achieved at Old Traford aims to cause another surprise in the city of Manchester, but now at the Etihad Stadium.

Official formations:

Man City: Ederson, Walker, Dias, Laporte, Zinchenko, Fernandinho (C), Gundogan, Bernardo, Torres, Foden, Jesus.

Sheffield United: Ramsdale, Basham, Egan, Ampadu, Bogle, Baldock, Norwood, Fleck, Lundstram, Burke, Brewster. / Telegraphy /

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *