Urgent meeting between 14 clubs from the Premier League that are not included in the European Super League

It is reported that 14 clubs from the Premier League will gather today (Tuesday) to discuss the new steps after the creation of the Super League.

The creation of the European Super League continues to provoke strong reactions throughout the world of football. The Premier League is the championship that participates with six teams in this new competition.

Liverpool, Manchester City, Manchester United, Arsenal, Chelsea and Tottenham have all announced that they will be founding members of the new league, leaving the future of the English league under great uncertainty.

And now according to SportsMail, the remaining clubs will meet this afternoon to draft an action plan on the issue.

The meeting will give all clubs an opportunity to have their say on the news that has rocked English football at its core over the last 24 hours.

There is reportedly an outrage among the 14 clubs that have been left in the mud by the six big teams. /Telegraph/


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *